News & Announcements

DR. SEUSS WEEK MARCH 2-6 DRESS UP DAYS

Monday March 2: Cat in the Hat Day… Wear one of your favorite hats
Tuesday March 3: Fox in Sox Day… Wear your crazy socks
Wednesday March 4: Book of Many Colors, or My Many Colored Day… Wear your favorite color.
Thursday March 5: Green Eggs and Ham Day…Wear Green, Wear Ham, Dress like a Goat or like Sam I Am ( anything to do with Green Eggs and Ham)
Friday: March 6: The Sleep Book, or I’m Not Going to Get UP Today… Wear your Pajamas
Read More »

It's Literacy Week!

DRESS UP DAYS
Wednesday: “Make Reading Brighten Your Day”- Wear
bright neon colors
Thursday: “Shine a Light on Reading” - Wear yellow
Friday: “Be a Good Sport and Read” - Wear clothes with
your favorite sports team
Download File

Graceville Elementary Christmas Dress up Days

Monday, 12-9-19: Rudolph Day: Wear Red
Tuesday, 12-10-19: Grinch Day: Wear Green
Wednesday, 12-11-19: Mad about Plaid Day: wear your best plaid
Thursday, 12-12-19: Merry Christmas Day: Wear a Christmas Shirt or your best Ugly Christmas Sweater (or both😊)
Friday: 12-13-19: Pajama Day: Wear your school appropriate pajamas
Download File

HOMECOMING WEEK!!

Monday- Hat Day, Tuesday-CAMO Day, Wednesday-Favorite Sports team Day, Thursday-Dress your best Day, Friday- Spirit Day (orange and black)
Read More »
RSS Feed